<![CDATA[A personal blog by Marco Alka]]>https://blog.marco-alka.deRSS for NodeMon, 22 Apr 2019 16:07:39 GMT60<![CDATA[AMA with Brian Holt: Cloud, JS, OpenSource, Microsoft]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/ama-with-brian-holt-cloud-js-opensource-microsoft-cjpwgtg0a000dvts1q4vm2u7bhttps://blog.marco-alka.de/ama-with-brian-holt-cloud-js-opensource-microsoft-cjpwgtg0a000dvts1q4vm2u7bThu, 20 Dec 2018 10:30:41 GMT<![CDATA[How to Become a Rust Super-developer]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/how-to-become-a-rust-super-developer-cjpv1ee7e000buhs2aqrdw2ymhttps://blog.marco-alka.de/how-to-become-a-rust-super-developer-cjpv1ee7e000buhs2aqrdw2ymWed, 19 Dec 2018 10:31:18 GMT<![CDATA[Web-Game Dev From Zero - Part 1: Hello, Internet]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/web-game-dev-from-zero-part-1-hello-internet-cjp9o4w4s006c0cs1e8f4g5zkhttps://blog.marco-alka.de/web-game-dev-from-zero-part-1-hello-internet-cjp9o4w4s006c0cs1e8f4g5zkTue, 04 Dec 2018 11:36:50 GMT<![CDATA[Rusty Composition in TypeScript]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/rusty-composition-in-typescript-cjo8g6y6b004hlxs1sabgzuzdhttps://blog.marco-alka.de/rusty-composition-in-typescript-cjo8g6y6b004hlxs1sabgzuzdThu, 08 Nov 2018 10:27:01 GMT<![CDATA[Game Dev From Zero - Part 1: Hello, Rust-Lang]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/game-dev-from-zero-part-1-hello-rust-lang-cjn3brwto001jv7s2e533bdfchttps://blog.marco-alka.de/game-dev-from-zero-part-1-hello-rust-lang-cjn3brwto001jv7s2e533bdfcWed, 10 Oct 2018 15:44:47 GMT<![CDATA[Making my monster-class-decoupling pattern mixin-proof]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/making-my-monster-class-decoupling-pattern-mixin-proof-cj4tvx3f4006sz6wu158fse4vhttps://blog.marco-alka.de/making-my-monster-class-decoupling-pattern-mixin-proof-cj4tvx3f4006sz6wu158fse4vFri, 07 Jul 2017 13:16:18 GMT<![CDATA[The "I Am New To Programming" FAQ]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/the-i-am-new-to-programming-faq-cj4gzs0x601d5z4k9no9jsrg4https://blog.marco-alka.de/the-i-am-new-to-programming-faq-cj4gzs0x601d5z4k9no9jsrg4Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:43:20 GMT<![CDATA[How to start out programming and become awesome!]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/how-to-start-out-programming-and-become-awesome-cixnyfhhm004lze53124sfxa7https://blog.marco-alka.de/how-to-start-out-programming-and-become-awesome-cixnyfhhm004lze53124sfxa7Sun, 08 Jan 2017 01:02:02 GMT<![CDATA[Vanilla JavaScript vs. Frameworks & Libraries — Finding a good balance]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/vanilla-javascript-vs-frameworks-and-libraries-finding-a-good-balance-civ1zfus90pphdc53q8vtakz5https://blog.marco-alka.de/vanilla-javascript-vs-frameworks-and-libraries-finding-a-good-balance-civ1zfus90pphdc53q8vtakz5Thu, 03 Nov 2016 06:39:58 GMT<![CDATA[Managing big Rust impls by splitting them up]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/managing-big-rust-impls-by-splitting-them-up-ciutsechq0163p253r8kin48nhttps://blog.marco-alka.de/managing-big-rust-impls-by-splitting-them-up-ciutsechq0163p253r8kin48nFri, 28 Oct 2016 13:00:41 GMT<![CDATA[A story of becoming (considered) "good" at something]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/a-story-of-becoming-considered-good-at-something-cisuers0801nawt53xg1goamghttps://blog.marco-alka.de/a-story-of-becoming-considered-good-at-something-cisuers0801nawt53xg1goamgThu, 08 Sep 2016 14:07:35 GMT<![CDATA[Decoupling Node.JS Monster Files]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/decoupling-nodejs-monster-files-cisisw8kf00sbam535k8hmpouhttps://blog.marco-alka.de/decoupling-nodejs-monster-files-cisisw8kf00sbam535k8hmpouWed, 31 Aug 2016 11:09:43 GMT<![CDATA[Full Stack Developer 101]]>https://blog.marco-alka.de/full-stack-developer-101-cisg3mjn91tdbsp536colnvgohttps://blog.marco-alka.de/full-stack-developer-101-cisg3mjn91tdbsp536colnvgoMon, 29 Aug 2016 13:46:48 GMT